Hi John, just wrote an e-mail to the webmaster, but had no answer. The e-mail was not there before. Greetings, Andreas -----Ursprüngliche Nachricht----- Von: John King <john.king@st-johns.oxford.ac.uk> An: ernst juenger list <ernst-juenger-l@maillist.ox.ac.uk> Datum: Dienstag, 30. März 1999 17:16 Betreff: [ejlist] ernst-juenger.de >Having been made aware of the existence of this domain name at the >weekend, I decided to check out the competition :-) > >There is a web address www.ernst-juenger.de > >There is currently no content. The domain would appear to be being used as >a virtual server run by the ISP strato.de. > >And DeNIC gives the following information concerning the owner of the >domain name: > >domain: ernst-juenger.de >descr: Matthias Schmidt >descr: Marsstr. 9 >descr: D-06118 Halle >descr: Germany >admin-c: MS5558-RIPE >tech-c: MS1736-RIPE >zone-c: HD4-RIPE >remarks: MX-only domain > >Curious....anyone know anything about this project? > >Regards, > >John > >=========================================================================== === >John King >St. John's College >GB - Oxford OX1 3JP >=========================================================================== === > > >==================** You are subscribed to ernst-juenger-l. To leave send a mail to Majordomo@maillist.ox.ac.uk containing: unsubscribe ernst-juenger-l ** >
Markup © John King, 2008. Web archive generated Tue, 21st August 2007.